New Committee Decision

The new committee has decided to keep the portfolios the same as last year, with the exception of Louis Friedemann, who became silent key last month:

Chairman, TechnicalShaun RudlingZR5S
Vice-Chairman, Technical, WebsiteMike LauterbachZS5ML
Secretary, Treasurer, Asset TreasurerMike BoastZS5BGV
ClubhouseDes MullenZS5DDM
DigitalStanley MarxZR5SEM
EventsMarjoke SchuitemakerZS5V
Training, EventsShaun FisherZS5S
Asset Manager, Hamnet & Disaster ManagementKoos de KokZS5KDK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.