New Committee Decision

The new committee has decided to keep the portfolios the same as last year, with the exception of Louis Friedemann, who became silent key last month: Chairman, Technical Shaun Rudling ZR5S Vice-Chairman, Technical, Website Mike Lauterbach ZS5ML Secretary, Treasurer, Asset Treasurer Mike Boast ZS5BGV Clubhouse Des Mullen ZS5DDM Digital Stanley Marx ZR5SEM Events Marjoke Schuitemaker […]

Read More